Leave Us A Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Friendly staff, got my Fusion serviced and they even washed it before returning it to me.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2018
 

Very easy car purchase. Walked in they had a used C-Max plug-in hybrid in the showroom for a good price. I am co-borrower on three daughters vehicles and I recently refinanced, so I thought my credit would be an issue. However I drove away with where the well price vehicle, no down ford financing with a good interest rate. Sales representative Dakota was very helpful and made the purchase very easy.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 10, 2018
 

This is the BEST dealership I have ever been to. If you buy a Ford ask for Art. Honestly no games just helpful and to the point. Thank you so much.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2018
 

This is the BEST Ford dealership. Great service and honestly no games. I bought a great SUV from them and I will keep coming back.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2018
 

Really nice attention

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 9, 2018
 

I purchased a new vehicle from Dave Olender and it was probably the easiest buying experience I have had at any dealership. In less than 2 hours, I was shown the car I wanted, test drove, filled out all paperwork, completed the sale and drove off the lot with a brand new car. Never in my life would I expect all that to be done in less than 2 hours. I will highly recommend friends and collegues to give Dave a call when they are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 3, 2018
 

Robbie Moore doesn't want to sell you a car, he wants to find you a car. Thats an important difference when working with a salesman. He wanted me to get the car that I wanted whether or not I bought one from him. However, I had no need to look any further because he was able to find me exactly what I wanted for a great price. In fact, everyone that I encountered that day was happy, polite and helpful. I didn't feel like I was being pushed or talked into anything. This dealer was quite a ways from where I live and I will not hesitate to go back. If you are looking for a hassle free, comfortable car buying experience where you feel listened to and respected than look no further than Robbie Moore at Santa Margarita Ford!

Read more at Yelp