Leave Us A Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


Read Our Reviews

Yelp logo
Yelp May 22, 2018
 

In love with my 2018 explorer. Thank you to Robbie for spending a WHOLE day making sure I left with what I wanted, at a reasonable payment. My experience at this Ford was excellent from the moment I walked in and spoke with Susan at the front desk. She set me up and sent me off to test drive my new car. Everyone is so friendly and really go out of their way to help YOU. I never felt that this was about their profit, I really felt like they were in this sell to see me drive off in the car I needed. Thank you Robbie, Peter, and Susan for being so accommodating and working so hard for me!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp May 17, 2018
 

Robbie Moore has come through again for us!  After my son's 2014 Ford Escape was recently totaled, he wanted another one so I called Santa Margarita Ford in hopes that Robbie was available.  Thankfully he was and he helped us into a 2018 Escape just as painlessly as he helped us by our Fusion Energi two years ago.  Who has ever heard of literally buying a car on your lunch hour?  Robbie made it happen, car was ready and paperwork in progress when we arrived.  Thanks again Robbie for the stellar service.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2018
 

Dakota was awesome! Great dealership, excellent service. Definitely recommend.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 30, 2018
 

We had a great car buying experience at Santa Margarita Ford. Jim Wheeler was a pleasure to work with. He was extremely knowledgeable about the car and was not pushy at all. When it came time to make a deal, we started off pretty far apart, but ended up within $100 of the number I gave him. Even though we live 30 miles away, I would definitely make the drive to work with Jim again.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 30, 2018
 

Robbie Moore helped me get into my new 2018 Raptor!  He was easy to deal with and true to his word.  Left him a deposit, Raptor came in a week later and went in and bought it with no issues.  Robbie was great to deal with and it was the best car buying experience I've ever had.  I highly recommend calling him if you're in the market for a new car!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 29, 2018
 

This is by far the best dealership we've ever dealt with! Jeremy and Mike plus all of their teamates have been so helpful, they listen to and understand our needs from the very beginning and helped us find the vehicle with all the features we wanted (even more than we've expected), and surprisingly still within our budget range!!! We can't thank them enough!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 25, 2018
 

Thank you so much SMFord for exceeding our expectations! Shout out to "Robbie Moore" he not only listened to our needs & wants but was honest, professional, friendly and fast! This was our best buying car experience, No BS and we were out in 2 hours total with negotiation, finance, car wash, and full tank! Beep beep! Thanks one again Robbie Moore wish you much success at SMFord!!!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 22, 2018
 

Just recently purchased a used Ford F150 from this location, and just wanted to say Robbie Moore was probably the most honest, straight-forward, no pressure car salesman I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Would 100% deal with again, and I suggest if your interested in any type of Ford head down and talk to Robbie, you wont be disappointed!. Thanks to everyone at Santa Margarita Ford! You were all so helpful!. One happy customer.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 28, 2018
 

BEST DAY EVER!!!  I wasn't really in the market to buy a new vehicle.  My current vehicle needed work, new tires... I thought I just would look at the truck of my dreams and get inspired to make a change....or something like that....Robbie Moore and Santa Margarita Ford made my dream come true!  In the blink of an eye and some magic...yes, it really was that fast and painless.....Robbie was not like dealing with a sales person, he is much more than that, he didn't need to sell anything....he made me comfortable and confident in my purchase....and a bonus...learning who the previous owner was...it left no question in my mind.  It took until I was sitting in the driver's seat, trying to figure out how to start my new magnificent ride.....for it to sink in...really???  That was it??? It's mine???  Are you sure??  Just like that??  Yes, just like that.....  Thank you, Robbie...this truck is truly life changing!!!

Read at Yelp