Leave Us A Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


Read Our Reviews

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2017
 

Dwayne keeps me informed as to the status of my car and I can rely on his advice

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2017
 

I had an intermittent problem with my radio that I was worried they wouldn't be able to reproduce. I also had time as I had another car I could use. They kept my car for a couple of days and were able to find the problem. Everything was handled and it seems to be corrected. I got the car back washed and am very happy with the service.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 15, 2017
 

What a great dealership! Our salesman Dakota was amazing and he went above and beyond with getting a door protector ordered and installed and kept following-up. I used Tru Car app. and got the best deal here!! I recommend them to anyone!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2017
 

I purchased a 2017 Ford Mustang from a different Ford dealer. Within 7 months, I noticed a noise coming from the transmission and differential when shifting in and out of park. I called the dealer in an attempt to get it fixed under warranty and they advised me of a wait time of over two months. Instead of waiting two months, I went with Santa Margarita Ford due to its proximity to my home. I called in at 7am, right when they opened on a weekday. They scheduled me to come within an hour. I brought in my car and spoke to Miguel in the services department. He told me the issue would be looked into the same day. I left my car with the dealership and five hours later received a phone call from Miguel stating the problem was identified and could be fixed overnight. I agreed to the overnight service and picked up my car the very next day. Everything was covered under warranty and the process was completely smooth and painless. After my great experience here, I realized I should have went to Santa Margarita Ford before buying elsewhere. Highly recommended.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2017
 

Santa Margarita Ford is the best dealership to take your vehicle to because you have people like Duane Who gives excellent service every single time... The team at santa Margarita ford consistently wows me every time im in thank you for all you do

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 

Highly recommend. Service and recall completed efficiently, courteous and helpful staff.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2017
 

Cooling system repaired. Thorough investigation to find the source problems.

Read more at Cars