Leave Us A Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


Read Our Reviews

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 6, 2018
 

Recently purchased a 2017 F150. After reviewing many positve reviews I decided to contact Robbie Moore. Robbie is not your typical salesman. He didn't pressure or try to sell me anything I did not want or need.  Robbie was able to get me a fair price for my trade-in and purchased price for my new vehicle that we were both happy with with no hassle or pressure to buy.  If you want good service and fair pricing I recommend contacting Robbie. Will be coming back for future purchases.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 3, 2018
 

We happened upon Santa Margarita Ford after looking for Labor Day car deals. My husband and I HATE the car buying experience, and were dreading the process of buying a car. My brother offered to check out some of the deals offered at Santa Margarita Ford. He called the dealership and spoke with a salesman named Robbie. Robbie was extremely helpful and very responsive during the entire process. When we got to the dealership, Robbie had the car washed, the paperwork ready, and got us in our new car without any hassles! What we thought was going to be a horrible and time consuming process couldn't have been further from the truth! We would definitely recommend Santa Margarita Ford...be sure to ask for Robbie!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 1, 2018
 

Awesome dealership! Definitely high class service! Robbie was the sales guy I dealt with for purchasing my new F150 Lariat. I have never had a transaction go as smoothly as things went today. Robbie was nothing close the typical car salesman, rather someone who is a professional that is assisting you with buying the perfect vehicle that matches your desire. Coming in, I knew the MSRP of the vehicle, as well as the invoice price. I was amazed at the hot deal that they gave me off on the truck....The first go around. There was no haggling, no back-and-forth. In less than two hours, I was out of the dealership with paperwork signed for my new truck.....with a hefty discount. Jason is the General Sales Manager, and he too was a pleasure to deal with. If you are looking for a hassle-free car buying experience, RSM Ford is your place.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2018
 

Just Recently purchased a 2014 F-250 and the MIL illuminated. I took it to Santa Margarita Ford and Roger helped me out. They kept the car and clearly communicated the the prognosis and timeline. I was offered to be picked up when the car was ready. The service was professional and friendly and I look forward to using the Santa Margarita Ford for all my service needs in the future! Thanks Roger and team!DerrickRancho Santa Margarita

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 30, 2018
 

Shopped around for several months looking for a specific SUV and found it at Santa Margarita Ford.  Everyone there was top notch in Customer Service including Susan in Internet Sales, Drazen in Certified Sales, David in Finance and Melissa in in post sales operations.  This purchase was the easiest auto buy I experienced. Thank you SMF Team!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2018
 

very curtious. go out of their way to serve you.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 26, 2018
 

After a horribly discouraging experience at HB Dodge, we came here with a capital one preapproval.  From the moment we walked on the lot it was a totally different experience.  Jim was our sales guy and he was low pressure and incredibly knowledgable.  Test drove a nice vehicle and decided to give the process a go.  Told Jim what kind of deal we wanted and expected for the usual hard negotiations.  Not so.  He took down our desired deal and went to the manager and kept us informed of what was happening every step and action.  No joke, 30 minutes he came back with almost the exact deal we asked for ($15 bucks more a month).  Hand shake, car wash.  Waited long ger for the finance guy to be free than for the final deal to be made.  I'll come here next time to buy and recommend this place like crazy.  Jim is THE man!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 26, 2018
 

Jeromie was great to work with. Easy and fast. Friendly and knowledgeable. Easiest car purchase we have ever had.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2018
 

I had a good experience at Santa Margarita Ford. I stumbled upon the exact truck I was looking for online, it was at this dealer. I called and was put in-touch with a very friendly salesman who owned the same truck himself, named Drazen. I worked out a time to come down and check out the truck. When I showed up, they had parked the exact truck at the main entrance of the building and it had already been detailed inside and out. I got a very good vibe from Drazen, and the dealership as a whole. The deal on the truck was fair, we were in and out very quickly. My wife and I are very happy with our truck, and our entire experience with Santa Margarita Ford. Thanks again Drazen!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2018
 

Top notch! Great service from Roger.

Read at Google