Leave Us A Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

This is my 2nd time buying a vehicle from RSM Ford! You can always expect excellent service from the staff. Scott, our original sales rep referred us to Mr. Roby Moore. Scott was very kind and reached out to me and my husband while we were walking around the lot. Unfortunately he could not attend to us tonight because he was off. We were not disappointed by Roby's service though. As picky as my husband and I are... lol... he still kept a professional and kind attitude. Turns out we had a lot in common! You will not disappointed by Robys service. Go to RSM Ford!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

Best Ford Dealer ship in Southern California. Excellent service. I drove almost 80 miles to get there. It was worth every Mile. The best: I saved thousands of Dollars and got fed the best cherries. Thanks.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2018
 

Rock stars all the way. Good old fashioned service and they really care about the customers. Highly recommend. thx.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2018
 

I'm on my 4th lease with Santa Margarita Ford and their team had been nothing short of amazing to work with. Tom Glockner is a real joy to work with and takes care of his customers. The service department has always been very responsive and customer service keeps me coming back. Thanks guys!

Read at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 11, 2018
 

Great place, great group of people, great selection of vehicles. Robbie worked with us and got us into a car we love and got us the deal that we wanted. Robbie went above and beyond to help us out and made sure we left happy!! I will definitely be back once I'm ready to trade up for a newer car

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2018
 

Great way to show pride and service to customers. I was overly satisfied with my new lease on the Ford fusion. Will reccomend to family and friends

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 8, 2018
 

Found a car I was interested in on carfax and sent out a request to the dealership. Within an hour (830pm) I got a call from Robbie Moore who answered my questions over my voicemail. The next day my husband and I drove the hour drive down and Robbie was all smiles and remember exactly who I was and which car I'd inquired about. He was very laid back but professional and not pushy at all. We ended up purchasing a different car than the one we were previously interested in but it was still a great deal and the process was relatively painless. Once we got our keys Robbie walked us out and helped us navigate all the new features on our car. He even helped set up my phone bluetooth to the car. Overall it was a wonderful experience, would recommend anyone to this dealership and ask for Robbie.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2018
 

Got oil changed management team is very professuonal hometown dealer what else donyou want

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 30, 2018
 

i went to santa margarita ford to order a new f150 i had the pleasure to have robbie as my sales guru every step of the way he was there even on his vacation the best truck buying experience EVER thank you Robbie Bill Focht

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2018
 

I just purchased my dream car from Santa Margarita Ford and I had an amazing experience! Robbie is an honest and real dude! I recommend this dealership for sure. Thank you guys for getting me exactly what I wanted!!!!!!

Read at Google