Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

Best experience ever! This place is not like any other dealer. Rocko made me feel like I mattered, and treated me like a valued customer. Highly reccommend this place to everyone. And just so you know, I'm a total customerscustomer prude and they score a 5 full stars!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

The tough part was deciding which make and model of pickup I wanted to buy. Once I landed on a Ford Raptor, choosing the dealership was easy! I have heard so many great things about Santa Margarita Ford over the last 20+ years that I knew this was the only place to go. Sales manager Jason Saling, Finance Manager Dave Franco and Sales Rep Skye Saab treated me like a king, were very efficient, friendly, knowledgeable and professional every step of the way. The team that the Graham family has assembled here is so impressive. In the high-turnover auto dealer industry, ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020

Great experience Robbie took care of me no pressure choosing. My explorer Highly recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020

Always easy going

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020

5 Star Experience with Cory Sweeney at Santa Margarita Ford. He made the process a breeze, which is not always the case when buying a car. His communication was spot on, making sure to keep us updated with texts and calls. He explained the entire process. Zero surprises. The inventory was great, the show room and waiting rooms are giant and very clean. Very friendly team, from finance to manager Jason. 5 Star experience. Would highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020

Great service staff. Duane was very helpful!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2020

We had an excellent experience at Santa Margarita Ford. Cory Sweeney helped us find the right car, a 2019 Ranger. He was very transparent through the whole process and made me confident that we made the right choice. RC helped us with our financing and did a great job explaining everything for us. Thanks to the sales team for making our first car buying experience a positive one!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2020

Went to nearly a dozen different dealerships. I don’t leave negative reviews typically, but a lot of those other dealerships would get them if I did. Santa Margarita Ford was amazing to work with, straight forward, didn’t try to hide any fees or sell me anything I didn’t need. I told them what I wanted and they made the deal work. I would refer anyone looking for a car to them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2020

SKYE and RC were great to us when buying a Ford Explorer. We went to another dealer and got a completly different terrible experiance. We drove 1.5 hiurs to come test drive with Skye and he was very nice. We loved how he was outright honest from the beginning about everything. He was able to tell us everything we wanted to know. When we met the Service Manager we knew we were going to have a great experiance from this dealership, we cant remember his name but we would have loved to shout him out. We came in to get the ...

Read at Google


 

Read All Reviews