Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Miguel and the entire Santa Margarita Ford team is very professional and has taken great care of our cars over the years. Great team, highly recommend for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Great customer service as always !

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I love this dealership. Fixed the problem in a timely manner and fair price. Miguel was amazing to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I brought my car in for brakes, a clicking sound and a burnt out tail light. On my way home, I noticed my tail light was still out but I was a block from my house. I called them about it and they sent someone out to pick up my car, drive it back to the dealership and fix the light and bring my car back. Now that is service! You've just made a lifelong customer.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

First-rate

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!! Sal in the Service Dept provided over & beyond expected service. Friendly, positive, professional service with a smile. Clean atmosphere. Great energy & vibes. Thank you Sal & Team for getting the vehicle data computer updated and smogged. I appreciate ALL your help & time.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Great service and Jacob Wu was very helpful as the service agent.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Miguel and Sal are both amazing service advisors. I always feel like the Santa Margarita team do everything they can to solve problems and take ownership even if it’s outside their scope of work. Amazing dealership to have your vehicle serviced!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Battery was dead in my 2015 fusion. Got jumped by AAA who did not have a battery for it. Drive it to dealership on Sunday and dropped it off in their after hours service. Service advisor called be by 7:30 Monday morning to tell me they would have it done by noon.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Excellent service and fast

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

I have been using this dealership for service for 10+ years. They are great to deal with. My account manager, Jonathon is awesome. He seems to always go over and above to be sure my visits go smoothly and that I know what needs to be done

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Always a good experience with the Service team

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Great service, very courteous staff. I stopped taking my truck to Capo Ford because their staff was rude and couldn’t be bothered with my business. I brought my Fusion in a few months ago and they took care of me the same day with no appointment. This time, I was late getting my truck to them, but they still got it back to me by mid afternoon. I also asked for a price on some parts and they were cheaper than Capo Ford as well. I won’t take my Fords anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Helpful staff, no pressure tactics. Able to complete my transaction with minimal stress added. Would recommend trying this dealership to anyone searching for a Ford vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

I’ve been going to this dealership for 20 plus years and have always received the absolute best care for my vehicles…sales and service. Always nice to be recognized and served with top notch service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Excellent service! I was Ubered Home and back to pick up my car when it was finished! Always taken care of and given the best quality service.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

It's strange times with supply chain issues for parts. SM Ford has done their best to keep me informed of what's been fixed, what's on back order and has provided a loaner car in the interim. Good people doing their best in uncertain times. I appreciate them.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Good communication, fast service, no hassle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Got EXPRESS Service for my 2017 Mustang. Very FAST and efficient! 👍👍👍👍👍 Total PROFESSIONALISM from all RSM FORD employees.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Arvin and Shervin are awesome! They helped me get my new Ford Maverick. I couldn't be any happier.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

great service and friendly staff

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Service writers were nice and friendly, corrected warranty issues with no charge to me, provided transportation back home.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Clare was very helpful. She kept me informed & listen to me. She also arranged for me to get home & back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Easy deal and fantastic car. Glad to have a Ford dealer in the neighborhood.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

The sales person, I didn't get his name, was courteous, kind, professional and went way beyond servicing my car. I even received a free car wash, which I was not expecting. I will definitely be back for any car service needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Great customer service and all very professional. My number one choice for having any work done

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Salvador Preciado did a great job and made it super easy for me to understand the car issues!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

SM Ford's staff are very friendly and were able to provide me with a competitive price on my new vehicle. I would definitely consider them for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Clare and the whole Team at Santa Margarita Ford is great!! Always respectful, helpful, and fast. We use to take our vehicles to a dealership that was closer but when we had a minor issue about a repair and needed them to recheck something they completely ignored me. That's why I will drive a little longer to get this kind of service!!! It's worth it!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

I was searching around for some information about a recall on my vehicle and I got a hold of Amy in the service department. She answered all my questions with the utmost professionalism and informed me of information I didn’t know to ask that was important to the recall as well! She went above and beyond and was great, definitely the go to person for all your service related needs!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Great dealership. Clean facility, knowledgeable sales staff and fair prices.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Santa Margarita Ford did an outstanding job on a major (150K mile) service on my F150. I had initially taken it to Tuttle-Click because RSM Ford was booked the day I wanted service and had a very disappointing and inadequate service experience. I ended up going back to RSM Ford for the correct service and they did an outstanding job, finding and fixing the right things and even proving some of Tuttle Click's recommendations were BS. My service manager Miguel was a champion, and I can't say enough how how he made me feel like he was advocating ...

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Really caring people. They took care of my car and gives good support.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Helpful staff

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Friendly team, excellent service, and I got my car back an hour early. I have a Honda pilot and prefer Santa Margarita Ford over Honda hands down.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Got my f150L from Joseph and the Santa Margarita Ford family, well, exceptional service and spectacular communication would be an understatement for them. No ADM on any ordered vehicle (including the F150 Lightning), no bs accessories charges like many other dealers in the area, free coating (yes free coating with absolutely $0 out of pocket ). Top notch and highly recommended 👍

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Very attentive and friendly staff. They make it quick and painless. Would definitely recommend the dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Had to have a part replaced because of a recall. Great service from John!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Always receive excellent service

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Santa Margarita took care in checking out our Ford Edge throughly and we r very happy with their service!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Nick Troy helped get me out of my old edge and into a new one. Everything went great and simple! Highly recommend you see him on your next car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

I'm from out of town, but found a great deal on Bronco Sport so I inquired about coming to see it. Response from the sales rep (Christian) was fantastic and overall the experience was great. Would definitely get another car from them!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

I want to say I appreciate Freddy for his empathy, initiative, and amazing service. I would recommend this dealer based on the fact of Freddy's level of customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Professional, accommodating, and expeditious - each member of their staff went out of their way above and beyond to make sure the needs of my vehicle and my personal needs were me - EXCELLENT TEAM!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

The team there was super responsive and easy to work with. Arvin and Robbie worked with me to meet my needs given my super busy schedule. I'm super excited that we were able to get the deal done so quickly and easily. Highly recommend these guys.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

I’ve been bringing my car in to the RSM Ford dealership for a few years now and can honestly say the service is consistently great! From the employees; in particular Miguel has been so courteous, helpful and patient. To the work being done on my car to the customer service. I’m always pleased and have no complaints.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

I chose to use Santa Margarita Ford for my service even though the dealership is further away from the dealer in my city due to the very poor customer service provided by the local dealer. Driving a little farther to Santa Margarita Ford was well worth it. The Santa Margarita Ford customer service was excellent. I felt welcome as soon as I walked in the door. There was no waiting or delays and I was taken care in a professional manner. My service advisor, Clare Sabatello was simply outstanding. She was friendly, efficient, and very professional. I will certainly continue ...

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Blake went above and beyond to help us! Would recommend RSM FORD over any other Ford dealership

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

😊 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Robbie and Jason both provided a smooth and easy experience after what was a very long wait for a factory order. Nicely done, and highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

great experiences and strongly recommend. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Absolutely THE BEST service Dept I have ever had to deal with. Drove 50+ miles one way to try them for the first service due on my new Explorer. My service advisor Jonathan D was honest, kind and almost spot on to the minute when my car was complete. Will happily come back whenever service is needed on my car. Thank you SM Ford.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Matthew is the best, recommend for anyone but especially people interested in the new Lightning. Thank you everyone at Santa Margarita Ford.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Purchasing a vehicle from Santa Margarita Ford was a pleasant experience. I would highly suggest purchasing a vehicle from this dealership

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Miguel answered all my questions and provided terrific service.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Had a great experience buying a used car from SM Ford this week. My salesman Blake was great, and so was the finance guy Steve. I’ve bought many cars from here over the years, always a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

As always, I’m happy with the prompt and excellent car service from Miguel! Would recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Back in April I started working with Robbie Moore at SM Ford to order a 2022 Mustang GT. Because this has been my dream car since I was a kid I decided to order exactly what I wanted. Robbie made the process easy, and most importantly was upfront about price and the wait time. I ordered in April and took delivery in August. Robbie even pushed a change through prior to my build date! Taking delivery was a breeze. Robbie had the car washed and fueled when I arrived. We confirmed numbers, signed papers, went over some basic in car ops ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2022

Trading Bitcoin and Forex with a trusted account manager is what can make your dreams come through. For me Mrs Sandra Billy has the best trading strategies to win. I never believed on any post recommending online trading until I gave a try and the outcome was great for me. Making $17,750 out of $4,000 was a whole lot of profit for me. you can contact her via; Email: sandrabilly500@gmail.com WhatsApp +1(512) 893-1587

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Great service when I took my truck in recently. They were very attentive and they answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Simple process, decent website, great customer service while at their location. I recommend using them for any service needs as well as purchase needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Always great service

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Salvador gave us amazing service! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Great experience. I first contacted this dealership about a car and salesman (Mike) was very helpful and upfront about their out the door costs and optional add ons. I was informed about my options to finance or bring my own bank without any pressure. Vehicle I purchased was in excellent condition and very clean, it was washed and fueled 😊 before I drove off. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and I’ll definitely return.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Friendly and fast service!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Always the best customer service! Miguel is the best!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Freddie took care of me, he did a great job!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Very satisfied with Santa Margarita Ford service department. Fredy Campos explained all the services needed. I feel confident my car in great running condition.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Great service! Thanks for being so efficient and professional with getting my Mach-E recall done!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Top notch service as always! Miguel did a fantastic job with my service needs. Communication throughout was spot on.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Mr campos got me out of a real jam. I needed a tire due to two cuts. Unrepairable. I would have been lucky to make it back to Phoenix. He took my car in late in the day when I know he didn’t have to . He is professional, courteous, and definitely an asset to this company. Well done sir. I will be back .

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Very friendly and helpful! The best dealership that I have ever dealt with and they made the purchase very smooth! Ask for Robbie.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Went through the process of ordering and receiving a Mustang Mach-E GT through Santa Margarita Ford. Blake assisted us in getting things done. Although it did take months for the vehicle to be assembled and delivered -- something the dealer has no control over -- Blake straightforward with us, helped us and kept us informed of every update. He was also very knowledgeable about our car, was more than happy to answer questions, and when something was not as we had expected (the car was delivered with a minor ding that occurred during transportation) he made sure that it was ...

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Blake was an excellent sales agent at Santa Margarita Ford. While I was on the long waiting list for my Bronco, he continued to keep me updated via my preferred contact method for over a year. I always felt taken care of and it was well worth the wait. An excellent, fair dealership to work with. Not pushy at all and very fair pricing. I highly suggest Blake as your sales agent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Miguel was super helpful and accommodating. No one likes getting your car fixed...he made it tolerable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Excellent visit and purchase. No pressure sale. Great people especially Arvin. I love my new hybrid truck.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2022

I just bought my second Ford (ordered a new Ford Bronco Sport) at Santa Margarita Ford and as always had a top rate experience at this dealership. Arvin was my sales agent and was extremely communicative during the time it was being built… (not to mention it arrived a week earlier than expected)! The financing process also went very smoothly - including securing a better interest rate and loan than l expected. I would definitely recommend Santa Margarita Ford!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Professional team who are easy to work with. They made our buying experience easy, fast, and straight forward. Nick Troy was our agent and has done a great job in taking good care of us along with Dave in the financial team. I hope we expect the same standard from their service team.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

One of the coolest Ford dealerships around. Staff is friendly and it makes you want to come back. Tons of aftermarket stuff too, from wheels and tires to off road accessories. They even have tailgate refrigerators!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Fredy Campos at SM Ford always delivers impeccable service! He keeps me aware of all pertinent info on my Excursion when it’s sick & being serviced! Great & honest customer service all around!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Process was very easy. Blake was fantastic and great to work with. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

As an individual who works in the auto industry, the team at Rancho Santa Margarita Ford goes above and beyond when it comes to delivering Smileage towards their customers. Arvin in sales, kept me informed throughout the whole process regarding the timeframe and arrival of the truck and his enthusiasm and knowledge is simply remarkable. Shervin is the finance manager who helped me with all the paperwork, he was transparent, efficient and friendly. I had a pleasure of meeting the General Sales Manager Jason as well who introduced me to Arvin in the first place and I’m glad he ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2022

I was checking out reviews about Bitcoin Expert traders on Facebook but was scared to invest to into a wrong hand, until I decided to invest with Mrs Anita Crypto FX. and she turns out to be the best among all. I invested just $900 and received a profit of $8,200 after 7 days. You also want to trade with a legit Expert trader? Contact Mrs Anita Crypto Fx via Email: anitacrypto44@gmail.com WhatsApp: +12133736954 She very trustworthy and reliable.


 
Read All Reviews

Dealer Info

Phone Number:Sales Hours:
  • Mon - Thu8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Fri - Sat8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sun10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Service Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Parts Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Fleet Service Center Hours:
  • Mon - Fri6:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat - SunClosed
Search
Contact
Hours
Hours
Open Today! Sales: 10am-7pm

Service: Closed

Parts: Closed

Fleet Service Center: Closed
Santa Margarita Ford 33.641223, -117.606870.