Reviews

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Purchased a vehicle with excellent customer service from Blake & RC. Blake made the purchase as stress free as possible & answered questions in a timely fashion. RC made the financial part of the purchase as pleasant as possible. Thank you everyone at Santa Margarita Ford.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Robbie Moore and Dave Franco were great! Couldn't be happier with my dealership experience.Both Robbie and Dave went out of their way to make sure we were happy.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Had a terrific experience. Freddy was my service advisor, and he would always keep me in the loop by contacting me on the phone. Went previously to a Ford dealership in Tustin, these guys are way more professional and courteous. No issues, my new go to Ford dealer.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Very professional, clear on the details. Shervin was super to work with, his demeanor & approach to our convos and decisions was very well done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I have been coming to RSM Ford for service for quite awhile. Duane Litz is fabulous and takes care of me. I appreciate his professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Excellent sales and service!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Great and courteous service. Awesome communication system. They keep you updated every step of the way. Yes, they are a bit more expensive than other shops but, quality does have a price and when you have an oldie but goody like mine, you want only the experts to take care of her!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Dropped off my car this morning at 7:40 they just drove it to my house to drop it off it’s 3 o’clock they did a full synthetic oil change and 100,000 mile tuneup including Throttlebody cleaning fuel injection flush coolant flush upper intake manifold gasket replacement spark plugs coil boots etc. I didn’t even have to get out of my car when I dropped it off someone ran out grab my information asked if I needed a ride home and when I told him I couldn’t pick it up because my wife was working they sent someone to drive ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Santa Margarita Ford dealership is truly amazing. The entire staff is professional and friendly. I purchased my Raptor from SM Ford and Eric Habermehl the Sales Manager, Sales Associate Skye Saab and Ramon RC Cabral the Finance Manager truly made it the best vehicle purchase experience that I've ever had. It was the most relaxing vehicle purchase that I've ever made and I've purchased numerous vehicles in my lifetime. The entire dealership staff is professional and friendly and very acomidating to the customer needs. So if your researching dealerships to purchase a vehicle and to service your ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

This is the best customer service I’ve ever had ... absolutely true professionals, and make you feel like a valued customer. Semper Fi, Carlos Aguilera USMC SgtMaj

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Our service manager, Miguel Aparicio is always incredible. He is very personable, up-beat, knowledgable, professional, and keeps us well in the loop through every step of the process. We have a service warranty on our Ford Flex and Miguel helps us to make sure we get every bit of value out of it that we need.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

Everything at RSM Ford has been good.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Friendly, Fair, Fast Santa Margarita Ford was the best car buying experience my wife and I have ever had. Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWING!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

As always, my service was great. They really take care of you here!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

The staff took great care of my wife and I. So much so I went to the fleet department after i signed for my new car and started the process to buy 3 vehicles for my work. Big THANK YOU to Skye and Robbie!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I have dealt with tons of car dealerships for a little over 20 years. This is the first one I have loved. From service to sales, it has been a pleasure dealing with and they’ve earned customers for life from myself and my family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

I had my first service on my Ford Escape 2020. My service rep is Duane Litz. He got my car in right away and it was done under the estimated time. When I picked my car up it was washed and cleaned and looks brand new. Also I was having some issues on how to work some of the features on the car. So one of the reps name George sat in the car with me explained everything. The next day I had an issue with the hood on my car with some marks that were not their fault but mine. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

I had a very positive experience. They follow up, as good sales people do, but they don't keep pressing you so I didn't feel pressure. They led with good terms, rather than a "quote high, watch them buy" mentality, and I felt good about the terms I agreed to. They gave me space to look at and consider different options, rather than direct me in any way. Everyone was courteous and responsive. Getting in and out with my new car was stress-free and didn't take a ton of time. I would definitely recommend this dealership ...

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Go see Tony & Dan!!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Me and my husband had an amazing car buying experience here! Blake helped us find the perfect car. We definitely recommend working with him! He made the whole process so seamless and stress free. RC in finance also did a great job processing the paperwork and was really patient throughout the transaction!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Sal Preciado was very easy to work with and did all he could to make sure my vehicle was serviced properly, for the least amount, and done on time!!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

I ended up talking with Dan Hernandez about the best deals on the used lot. Then before I made it across the sales floor, there was a seemless handoff to Brandon. I felt like the most important guy in the store and Brandon basically sold me a car without "selling me" on a car. I NEVER buy a car on the first visit to a dealership, but somehow I did this time, with zero buyers remorse. That sale would have normally not happened on that night. Big ups to Dan and ESPECIALLY Brandon.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Everyone needs to know that Sal is the best service person that I have experienced for many years. He is very direct to the point and does not give you run around about anything! He is absolutely one of the best employees that RSM Ford have and he deserves a raise or a promotion! Thank you again Sal for everything that you do. You add value to that dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Knowledgeable and charming the two best ways to describe Duane!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Dan Hernandez is the absolute most informed sales person I've met. Devoted plenty of time to explain my new truck. This is now the 4th vehicle purchase at Santa Margarita Ford and have worked with Dan on each time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Santa Margarita Ford was great. Made an appointment for service online. Dropped off my F-150 just to get checked out before a lot of planned driving. Everything was great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Shervin was very helpful with the process. I live in the South bay San diego. Found the Car I wanted online did everything over the phone drove up signed all those papers🥺. Jumped on the 5 south enjoyed the ride home in my new car!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

I absolutely love Santa Margarita Ford and would recommend to anyone. A little over a year ago I came to this dealership to look for a car that would provide a bit more space, since my kids are involved in sports we really needed more leg room, and truck space. Before I came here, I always had very painful experiences with dealerships. I’d get haggled, feel pressured, pushed to make a deal and made to feel as though that was the only deal I’d be able to get, etc. BUT when I came to SM Ford, the experience ...

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Could have ensured to remove the pen from my Edge's engine compartment... 😁

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Perhaps the easiest transaction I’ve ever had. Jeremy was super helpful, answering all and any questions. Not at all pushy. A great experience from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

I’ve been a customer of RSM Ford for the last 5 years . I brought my vehicle in for service . They treated me with respect , professionalism and I received my vehicle back in a timely manner . Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Rc in finance was very nice and so easy to work with, ended up giving me a better interest rate and payment than we expected! Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Always efficient service. I bought my car here. I make an early appointment and they finish in an hour and a half while I wait. Been doing this for 5 years. 2021-bought a used car from Shift and Sirius XM wouldn't connect. Took it in and they diagnosed with no charge. Now to get Shift to take care of the $1,000 repair which they seem to be on top of.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

Fast and easy service. Friendly and efficient adviser. Only complaint is that there is no longer any coffee in the waiting area. WiFi connection was fast. Car was delivered clean after a thorough wash.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Came in to look at their selection of used F150s and was pleased with the selection they had. Shervin helped me out tremendously and they even took care of an issue on the truck I purchased at their cost. The process to purchase was very easy and I found exactly what I was looking for. Thank you Santa Margarita Ford for helping me out with my purchase. I will send family or friends here for sure.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Sta. Margarita Ford is the best, i can tell this because I've been with them as a costumer for many years and never had a problem.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021

Service is excellent and professional; however, I do need to have labor-hours estimate before any future service! If not, I have to find someone else.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2021

The folks at RSM Ford are terrific. Miguel was great getting my car in and out and we appreciate Robbie taking the time to show us a few new Fords. I would highly recommend Santa Margarita Ford

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

I was not happy with another local dealership and I decided to try this one. So far, so good. The repair took longer than anticipated, and I was waiting, but to be fair I was late arriving to the appointment. Every person was customer service oriented. I will return.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

Miguel was a great help. I really appreciate his ability to keep me informed throughout the whole repair process. Though the repair took 1 day longer than I needed, the communication and service excellence outweighs the wait. Thank you Migue.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Jeremy was terrific he called me and kept me informed about the trucks he had in stock an I ended up buying a great truck! It went really smooth!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Who here has bought a vehicle and spent hours waiting... negotiating... buying accessories... having your kids whine they are hungry. Been there... and I can tell you working with Robbie Moore the experience was far from the one described. If you want to deal with a straight shooter... no nonsense... he got my paperwork to me... I did it almost all online. When I got to the dealer he already had the truck washed, waiting out front... I even bought the truck and relied on his description and FaceTime video. His description was perfect and the truck was BETTER than ...

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

These guys are great. Not pushy at all. I would definitely buy a car here.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

The first class support by Miquel and the rest of the service staff continue to be a key reason why I would not consider buying or servicing a Ford vehicle from any other dealership. Keep up the good work!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Very courteous and reliable staff, Duane Litz is awesome to work with in the service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Went in for a simple oil change and the Service Dept was terrific! Helpful, friendly, great experience! I’ll be back, thanks Santa Margarita team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Great interpersonal communication and service. I didn’t buy the car with them but the sales person I spoke to was quite decent

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

The best place to purchase the cars is fast and easy the give fair prices for Thread in

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Great service, explained the problem and help we fix it

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Wonderful experience! From beginning to end, the service provided was top notch with very attentive and caring employees, going above and beyond to ensure my car needs were properly adhered to. My service advisor Miguel, took the time to update me frequently, and went so far as to have my car washed and vacuumed so it was looking brand new upon pick up! Will definitely return here time and time again for all my car needs!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021

From start to finish, my vehicle maintenance and service provided was top notch! My service advisor Miguel was very attentive to my needs and went above and beyond to make sure everything was done with the utmost professionalism!! He even had them wash and vacuum my car so my baby was looking so fresh and so clean upon pick up!! LOL. I highly recommend Santa Margarita Ford and will always come back here.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

The employees were super friendly and helpful. The only issue I had was that I had to wait an hour and a half just to get my car battery tested and to put a new battery in, and no one updated me on the progress of my car until I went up and asked them. I understand car dealerships can be really busy in their service department, it just would’ve been nice to know the time frame a head of time. They did give me a complimentary car wash, so that was great.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

such a great experience buying a new car at Santa Margarita Ford...Meehow assistance was nothing short of perfect. would highly recommend him as well as the dealership

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

We bought a second vehicle from this dealership because they have always taken such great care of our family. The service department is excellent. The sales dept is friendly and helpful but never pushy. We absolutely LOVE working with Robbie. He is retired military, really knows the vehicles and is willing to do whatever it takes to make sure the customers get the vehicle they need regardless of whether they go thru him or another dealership. We plan to purchase a third vehicle from him soon. He treats us like family everytime he sees us at the dealership dropping off ...

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

I worked with the fleet salesman to purchase a Raptor. Highly recommend working with Santa Margarita For. The experience was quick, easy and outstanding from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2020

They really work in a time manner pleasant polite nice clean wine areas

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Friendly, well informed staff. The service is always timely. Very pleased with how my vehicle was picked up and dropped off for a service appointment.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

An excellent experience, especially from my service advisor Sal Preciado. His attention to detail, and his vibrant personality ensures my return, every time. Thanks Sal, you are a credit and asset to Santa Margarita Ford

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Thank you Miguel for taking care of my car when doing the services. I recommend Miguel Aparicio the service advisor he knows his stuff.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

A very nice place to do business with. Careful attention to customer needs. A very good service department. Miguel Apreciado has maintained great communication in regards to the serviced vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

I just purchased a Ford Raptor 2020 and I worked with Jaiden and he was very professional and kind. My wife and I had a great time dealing with Jaiden and Ford should take note they have a great employee working for them. Keep up the great work Jaiden and thank you for helping me get my Ford Raptor!!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

The staff was amazing and helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

I have purchased 2 cars myself and one family member as well in the year 2020. The staff, especially RC in finance has been easy to work with. They have been fair in their pricing negotiations. The showroom and lot are always clean and the service area has been easy to work with as well.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Very good, courteous service I can depend on.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020


 

Read All Reviews